The advanced process and high standard manufacture base guarantees products of high quality by automatic control and rigid safety & environmental protection management.

We think highly of our social responsibility. Health, safety and environmental protection are always our top priorities. We aim to have zero fatalities and no accidents, injuries or harm to the environment, to secure the benefits of the public, employees and shareholders. We’ve built a healthy, safe and environmentally friendly workplace.

Principles we adhere to:

--- To comply with all governmental and local laws and regulation and guidelines related with HSE protection, as well as international norms and values of standard.

--- During R&D and design of products, production & operation, transportation and use of products, and waste gas treatment, Nutrichem keep improving the HSE performance and try our best to be environmentally friendly, as well as to meet clients’ demands.

---Nutrichem pursues subjectivity, controllability and advancement of independent design, especially special design for process engineering, design & manufacture of key facilities and automatic chain, etc.

先进的工艺,高标准的生产基地,通过自动化控制和严格的安全环保管理,践行责任关怀。多年来,公司始终以高标准严格要求自己,坚持技术创新,建立涵盖研发、生产、供应、销售一体化的质量管理体系,通过最新的三废工艺技术、工艺技术改进等,打造产品全生命的健康、安全、环保的可持续发展道路,最大化降低化学生产对环境的影响。 

      我们高度关注自身的社会责任,始终坚持将健康、安全和环保置于优先地位,严格控制环境污染和安全问题,以维护社会公众、公司员工、客户和股东的利益,并通过EHS管理体系的不断改进和完善,营造一个健康、安全和环保的工作环境。 

      我们遵循的原则: 

            -遵守国家和地区相关HSE法律法规和准则,以及被普遍认同的合法商业管理; 

            -在产品研究开发、设计,生产运营,产品的运输、使用和三废处理全过程中,不断提高和改善我们在运营过程中HSE方面的表现,努力使我们的运行对任何环境友好,且最大程度满足客户的需求; 

            -自主设计的主体性、可控性、先进性,尤其是工艺工程特定设计,关键设备的设计制造及自动化连锁等。